Graduate Architecture and Urban Planing Program

TXT_AREA_DISCENTES_ANTIGOS

  • Home
  • »
  • TXT_AREA_DISCENTES_ANTIGOS
Order By
Orientador
Discente
  • 2020.1 - MESTRADO

  • Érica Ferraz de Andrade Souto
    erica.souto@ufv.br
    Reserach Line 3: Building and Urban Spaces Production in Town and Average Cities
  • Tiffany Nicoli Faria Latalisa França
    tiffany.franca@ufv.br
    Research Line 1: Urban and Regional Planning
  • André Teixeira da Costa
    andre.t.costa@ufv.br
    Research Line 1: Urban and Regional Planning
  • Sofia Assunção Rezende
    sofia.rezende@ufv.br
    Research Line 2: Technology and Environmental Aspects of the Built Environment
  • Abrão Manuel António Gotine
    abrao.gotine@ufv.br
    Research Line 2: Technology and Environmental Aspects of the Built Environment
  • Alexander Lopes de Aquino Brasil
    alexander.brasil@ufv.br
    Research Line 2: Technology and Environmental Aspects of the Built Environment
  • Mario Alves da Silva
    mario.a.silva@ufv.br
    Research Line 2: Technology and Environmental Aspects of the Built Environment
  • Vanessa Lopes de Miranda
    vanessa.l.miranda@ufv.br
    Reserach Line 3: Building and Urban Spaces Production in Town and Average Cities
  • Blanca Valadares Ferreira
    blanca.ferreira@ufv.br
    Reserach Line 3: Building and Urban Spaces Production in Town and Average Cities
  • 2020.1 - DOUTORADO

  • Juliana Moraes Araújo
    juliana.moraes@ufv.br
    Research Line 1: Urban and Regional Planning
  • 2019.1 - MESTRADO

  • Alexandre Sousa Neves de Oliveira
    alexandre_sneves@hotmail.com
    Research Line 2: Technology and Environmental Aspects of the Built Environment
  • Aline Pereira da Silva
    kindaline@gmail.com
    Research Line 1: Urban and Regional Planning
  • Anderson José de Castro Agostinho
    arq.anderson.agostinho@gmail.com
    Research Line 1: Urban and Regional Planning
  • Dorys Mirella Bohn Daniel
    dorys.bohn@gmail.com
    Research Line 1: Urban and Regional Planning
  • Elisa Bomtempo Matos
    elisabmatos9@gmail.com
    Research Line 2: Technology and Environmental Aspects of the Built Environment
  • Lucas Berdague Corrêa
    lbc94@hotmail.com
    Research Line 1: Urban and Regional Planning
  • Marcela Peixoto Santos
    marcelap-santos@hotmail.com
    Research Line 2: Technology and Environmental Aspects of the Built Environment
  • Mariana Navarro Benevides
    mariananbenevides@gmail.com
    Research Line 2: Technology and Environmental Aspects of the Built Environment
  • Marina Pires Iasbik
    marinaiasbik@gmail.com
    Research Line 2: Technology and Environmental Aspects of the Built Environment
  • 2018

  • Vinícius Martins Ávila
    Research Line 2: Technology and Environmental Aspects of the Built Environment